Erollisi Marr - The Nameless

Go Back   Erollisi Marr - The Nameless > EverQuest > Chit-Chat Lounge


Reply
 
Add/Share Add/Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2003, 06:57 AM   #1
Panidwen
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Seattle
Posts: 143
Default Bug?

Anyone else have this happen? I tried to register the new expansion the other day. It went fine until it said it was registering information. It hung there for 5 minutes and then finally said connection to login server failed. Now I don't see any of the registration buttons but I am wondering if I actually got registered?

This happen to anyone else?

~Panidwen
59th Druid
Panidwen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2003, 07:06 AM   #2
CrypteXY
Banned User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Prison
Posts: 488
Send a message via AIM to CrypteXY
Goto the site and log in using 'My account" some where in that it should tell you wich expansions you have registered.

Same thing happend to me but I didnt wait but about a minute and a half till I hit esc, but I still have it registered.
CrypteXY is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:38 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin. Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.