Erollisi Marr - The Nameless

Go Back   Erollisi Marr - The Nameless > EverQuest > Chit-Chat Lounge

Add/Share Add/Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2002, 10:51 AM   #1
Hectorx

Default LFLNG - Looking For Late Night Groups or Warrior Personal Ad

I read the boards on a regular basis but rarely post so I wanted to take a moment and introduce myself. Name is Hectorx Bloodgood, 53 Human Warrior. I am in the Pendragon Society, formally in Cries of Insurrection (left on good terms). My play times are after 11pm CST on weeknights and a little on weekend when I'm not doing something with my wife and daughter.
I have been playing for about 14 months and know the role of a Tank well. I have decent gear, use hotkeys to call my shots and assist keys to target what the puller or Enchie has targeted. The only part I may be lacking in is my pulling skills, ask my friends and guildies about Hecx trains
So the point of this? I have been having a hard time finding groups lately. (I need to get a few more levels before I will be an effective tank for most guild groups) Recent discussions on the boards said that many people wont give someone they donít know a shot in a group. Well you can't get to know someone if you donít give them a shot. Hopefully if you see me in Velks, OS, KC etc you'll give me that shot and we can get to know each other. If you are a late night player like myself and need a tank send me a tell and see if I'm free.

Hectorx Bloodgood
53 Warrior
Pendragon Society

Aka
Gorott Bloodmoon
20 Barbarian Shaman

Narluk
15 Ogre Shadow knight
Old 12-22-2002, 07:40 PM   #2
Taevitus
Supporter

Send a message via Yahoo to Taevitus