Go Back   Erollisi Marr - The Nameless > EverQuest > Scammer Alert

Add/Share Add/Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2000, 06:29 PM   #1
Kalvarin HolyBlade

Default 3 words -- Pidnus Pidnus Pidnus

NT
Old 11-13-2000, 07:26 PM   #2
Aithe

Back when I had my guild this was the only guy I ever wanted to / did kick out. Suprised he's still around.
Old 11-14-2000, 02:54 AM   #3
Aaniudari Arithenne

Hmm Aithe,

Sounds like he might be getting used to it. I kicked him out as well.....
Old 11-14-2000, 10:03 AM   #4
Gremer

Pidnus recently joined my guild, Salvation, of which I am an officer. I don't know him personally but would appreciate it if you could e-mail me at gremerfyrefyst@hotmail.com or post here with details of any problems you have had with him.
Old 11-14-2000, 11:11 AM   #5
Tairn Kerrier

I am the leader of Salvation which he just joined. I also am interested to hear what problems you have had with him. If you wouldn't mind, I would appreciate a cc when you email Gremer. My email is TairnKerrier@hotmail.com
Old 11-14-2000, 11:46 AM   #6
RemdarR

Hi Gremer and Tairn (long time Tairn),

I do not know if this twit is a scammer but I can tell you I have petititoned him TWICE. Once as myself and once as a twink. On my twink he kept placing some item he wanted to make a trade with in my trade window...over and over and over again. I logged for awhile hoping he would go away but nope, came right back and started doing it again. I then petitioned and after receiving a response from a guide I went ahead and logged.

He and his Nec gimp friend hang out in EC together defending the endless shouts and ooc's about these two losers.

Just thought I'd let you know. I saw his name here and had to post.

Peace

Remdar

I have been told by a few friends that Pidnus has set the record for the most petitions on one person.

Old 11-14-2000, 01:06 PM   #7
Tairn Kerrier

Who is his necro friend?
Old 11-14-2000, 04:49 PM   #8
Zarshae ShaeDee